Styrelsen

Kjell Hedvall Ordförande E-post: kjell.hedvall@radiolidkoping.se
Kenneth Lundell Vice ordförande E-post: kenneth.lundell@radiolidkoping.se
Gunnar Andin Kassör E-post: gunnar.andin@radiolidkoping.se
Anders Björkman Sekreterare E-post: anders.bjorkman@radiolidkoping.se
P-O Gustavsson Ledamot, Teknikansvarig (Ring vid fel) E-post: po.gustavsson@radiolidkoping.se Mobil: 070-519 79 75
Helena Granlund Ledamot E-post: helena.granlund@radiolidkoping.se
Ingemar Fridén Ledamot E-post: ingemar.friden@radiolidkoping.se
Dan Berling Ledamot E-post: dan.berling@radiolidkoping.se
 
Carina Karlsson Ersättare E-post: carina.karlsson@radiolidkoping.se
Karin Enerbäck Ersättare E-post: karin.enerback@radiolidkoping.se
Anna-Carin Jonsson Ersättare E-post: annacarin.jonsson@radiolidkoping.se